U16 Boys National Team

Under 16 Boys National PRACTICE Schedule through May 8th

Sunday, March 23                 10am-12pm @ OSA
Wednesday, March 26           7pm-9pm @ Westside
Sunday, March 30                 12pm-2pm @OSA
Monday, March 31                 7pm-9pm @ OSA
Wednesday, April 2               7pm-9pm @ Westside
Thursday, April 3                   7pm-8:30pm @ OSA
Wednesday, April 9               7pm-9pm @ Westside
Thursday, April 10                 7pm-8:30pm @ OSA
Wednesday, April 16             7pm-9pm @ Westside
Monday, April 21                   7pm-9pm @ OSA
Wednesday, April 23             7pm-9pm @ Westside
Wednesday, April 30             7pm-9pm @ Westside
Sunday, May 4                      12pm-2pm @ OSA or Westside
Wednesday, May 7                7pm-9pm @ Westside
Thursday, May 8                    7pm-8:30pm @ OSA

Under 16 Boys National TOURNAMENT Schedule

HOTEL INFO FOR ALL TOURNEYS

April 5-6               Sanford Pentagon Tournament Series #1 at OSA - SCHEDULE / HOTEL

April 12-13           Basketball Hall of Fame Chicago Championship – Chicago

                                     *SCHEDULE PDF

                                    *LATEST VENUE AND HOTEL UPDATES

April 25-27           Jayhawk Invitational - Kansas City SCHEDULE

May 10-11            Sanford Pentagon Tournament Series #2 – Minneapolis
SCHEDULE

VENUES

 

July 4-6                River City Hoops Summer Tip-Off at OSA SCHEDULE

July 11-13            Mullen's High Profile Showcase - St. Louis SCHEDULE

July 18-20            Sanford Pentagon League Finals - Sioux Falls SCHEDULE

July 24-27            Fab 48 - Las Vegas- FLIGHT INFO

U16 NATIONAL ROSTER

COACH: JIM SIMONS

ASSISTANT COACH: ANDY TIMM

Nick Bouda
Zach Bussard
Andrew DiGiacomo
Noah Fant
Bart Hiscock
Drew Homa
Cade Johnson
Trae Meeks
Travis Miller
Will Schenken