Contact us at OSA!

Bob Franzese, General Manager
Phone - 402-504-1222, ext 1
Email - bob.franzese@omahasportsacademy.com
 
Rachel Blum, Assistant Manager
Phone - 402-504-1222, ext 2
Email - rachel.blum@omahasportsacademy.com
 
Charles Thompson, Select Basketball Coordinator
Phone - 402-504-1222, ext 3
Email - charles.thompson@omahasportsacademy.com
 
Brittany Wilson - Girls Select Basketball Coordinator
Phone - 402-504-1222, ext 4
Email - brittany.wilson@omahasportsacademy.com
 
Trey Altenhofen - Skills Coordinator
Phone - 402-504-1222, ext 5
Email - trey.altenhofen@omahasportsacademy.com

Terrence Phox - Select Basketball Facilitator
Email - terrence.phox@omahasportsacademy.com
 
Emily Gamble - Registration and Administrative Assistsant
Phone - 402-504-1222
Email - emily.gamble@omahasportsacademy.com